CONTACTOS

Calçado Eurovilde - Pereira e Irmãos

Avenida de Felgueiras, 6306
4815-621 Regilde, Portugal


Geral: info@eurovilde.pt
Tel.
: +351 253 585 359


CONTACTOS POR DEPARTAMENTO

Vendas / Planeamento: hugo.pereira@eurovilde.pt

Dr. Hugo Pereira


Qualidade / Ambiente : daniel.faria@eurovilde.pt

Eng. Daniel Faria


Contabilidade: contabilidade@eurovilde.pt

Dra. Raquel Lino


Comercial / I&D: miguel.pereira@eurovilde.pt

Dr. Miguel Pereira


Comercial: alexandre.sousa@eurovilde.pt

Dr. Alexandre Sousa


Armazém / Requisições: armazem@eurovilde.pt

Mna. Claudia Leite


Secretariado/ Envio Faturas: secretariado@eurovilde.pt

Mna. Rita Gomes